about omarion

On May 2, 2012, Omarion signed with Rick Ross label Maybach Music Group and Warner Bros. Records. He then appeared on Self Made Vol. 2 On November 29, 2012, Omarion released his debut EP Care Package. On November 5, 2013 Omarion released his second EP Care Package 2. In November 2014, Omarion released the lead single from his upcoming fourth studio album. The song, "Post to Be," features Chris Brown and Jhené Aiko."Post to Be" gained substainatal commercial success, reaching No. 13 on the Billboard Hot 100. This makes "Post to Be" Omarion's second highest charting song. The song also peaked in the top ten on Urban Radio chart, Rhythmic chart, and the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and reached gold status by the RIAA in May 2015.He released his fourth studio album, Sex Playlist, on December 2, 2014. In June 2015, Omarion released a new single called "I'm Up" featuring Kid Ink and French Montana.


newsletter + Insta
Visit the best websites on the Internet and find out more about your idols! You find here a lot of the latest news, photos and much more. » APPLY «

Visit our Top websites on the Internet and find out more about your idols! You'll find here a lot of the latest news, photos and much more. • Apply.

chat box
site statistics
Name: Ultimate Omarion
Domain name: Ultimate-Omarion.org
Opened: April 2009
Manteined by: Semmie
Layout Version: 7.0: A Little Bit of Darkness
Best viewed in: Firefox & Chrome
Contact: webmaster@ultimate-omarion.org

legal notifications
We do not have any contact with Omarion or his management, we are just a fansite made by fans for fans. We do not claim to have any copyrights to any of the content or images, multimedia on the website and we make sure to credit to those who it all belongs to. Please make sure you email us or our host before persuing any legal action against Ultimate-Omarion.Org. Thanks.

eXTReMe Tracker
AUTHOR: Semmie


Summerfest is adding to its already massive lineup for the Milwaukee-based music festival, with ’90s rockers Meat Puppets and Cracker joining the mid-summer party, along with indie band Rogue Wave among others. A-Trak, Umphrey’s McGee, Omarion, JC Brooks & The Upown Sound, The Ivorys, Andrew McMahon and B.Smyth round out the newly added artists to the festival, being held over 11 days (June 26-30, July 2-7) on 11 stages at the Lake Michigan-hugging Henry Maier Festival Park. They join previously announced headliners The Eagles, John Mayer, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Tom Petty, Jason Aldean, Rush, fun., The Avett Brothers, Violent Femmes, Pitbull, NKOTB and Boys II Men. Get more on the fest here and a breakdown of new acts below:

June 29: Meat Puppets and Cracker (both U.S. Cellular Connection Stage)
June 30: JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound (Miller Lite Oasis), Rogue Wave (U.S. Cellular Connection Stage), A-Trak (Uline Warehouse), The Ivorys (K-Nation l Cascio Interstate Music Stage)
July 2: Umphrey’s McGee (Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard)
July 4: Andrew McMahon (Uline Warehouse), B.Smyth (Johnson Controls World Sound Stage), Omarion (Johnson Controls World Sound Stage)

(Visited 68 times, 1 visits today)